La confrérie des Sentinelles Index du Forum La confrérie des Sentinelles
Le forum de la guilde de world Of Warcraft :confrérie des sentinelles :)

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

No Degree Web Developer How I Broke Into The Tech Industr

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    La confrérie des Sentinelles Index du Forum -> Le Jeu -> Prêtre
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
wemgeof

MessagePosté le: Jeu 6 Juil - 17:34 (2017)    Sujet du message: No Degree Web Developer How I Broke Into The Tech Industr Répondre en citant

No Degree Web Developer: How I broke into the tech industry with 3 months of self-taught programming.
by Dom Xing

->>>DOWNLOAD BOOK No Degree Web Developer: How I broke into the tech industry with 3 months of self-taught programming.

So you want to become a web developer but you don’t have a computer science degree.

If you’re reading this, then for whatever reason you’ve decided that it’s time to join the exciting world of tech. You’re determined and committed to join the fastest growing industry in the years to come. There’s one problem though. You have no idea where to start. Maybe you’ve done a little coding here and there or maybe you haven’t at all. Either way, it’d be really helpful if someone laid out exactly what you need to do to get that first foot in the door, and to do it fast.

This book outlines the exact blueprint I used – from mindset to planning to job applications – to switch careers and land my first full-time gig as a web developer at a fast-growing global tech company. Now I’m getting paid to contribute to large projects with much more experienced developers who help me learn faster!

In “No Degree Web Developer”, I cover:
• General Attitude and Mindset
• Technical Attitude and Mindset
• Planning and Execution